Winter blend o’ bagged veggies

This pile of steamed broccoli and cauliflower sprinkled with goat cheese is the inspiration for this blog. This is the second night in a row that I’ve eaten this low calorie excuse for a dinner. Tbh, the goat cheese makes it bearable and the next time I cook this dish (aka microwave a bag for five minutes), I’m going to try roasting some tomatoes and throwing them into the mix. I’m pairing this meal with some honey lavender “stress” tea (not pictured) mixed with tears from my recent breakup. If I’m hungry after all that, then I might have an orange for dessert. Also, I hate everything.

One thought on “Winter blend o’ bagged veggies

Leave a Reply

